Market and Organizations

The aim of the journal Marché et Organisations is to promote original research on the increasingly close relationships between the market and organizations. The economic actors of different size, power and authority whose interests may be convergent, complementary or, more often, antagonistic, tend to organize markets. The reason of the market, nevertheless, is the strategic reference for the company as well as for the public institutions of economic decision. This publication focuses on the analysis of economic and entrepreneurial activities in historical, social and legal themes: Economic theory and history of political economic thought; Economic policies, institutions and regulation; Enterprise and entrepreneurship; Management.

Editor: Dimitri Uzunidis (Université du Littoral Côte d’Opale, France ; TUC Grèce, d.uzunidis@openscience.fr)

Editors in chief: Vanessa Casadella (Université Picardie Jules Verne, France, vanessa.casadella@u-picardie.fr) & Bérangère L. Szostak (Université de Lorraine, France, berangere.szostak@univ-lorraine.fr)

Associate Editors: Sophie Boutillier (Université du Littoral Côte d’Opale, France, sophie.boutillier@univ-littoral.fr), Blandine Laperche (Université du Littoral Côte d’Opale, France, blandine.laperche@univ-littoral.fr), Michaël E. Laviolette (Toulouse Business School, em.laviolette@tbs-education.fr)

International Associate Editors: Arvind Ashta (Burgundy School of Business–Dijon, France, arvind.ashta@bsb-education.com), Wided Batat (Université de Lyon 2, France, American University of Beirut, Liban, wided.batat@univ-lyon2.fr; wb30@aub.edu.lb), David Campbell (Institute of Science Communication and Higher Education Research, Vienne, Autriche, david.campbell@donau-uni.ac.at).

Journal Secretary: Justine Manier (Université du Littoral Côte d’Opale, France, justine.manier@univ-littoral.fr) & Yann Dudreuil (L’Harmattan, France, yann.dudreuil@harmattan.fr).

Editorial Committee:

Arvind Ashta (Burgundy School of Business–Dijon, France, arvind.ashta@bsb-education.com), Wided Batat (Professeur, Université Américaine de Beirut (AUB), Liban, et Université lumière Lyon 2, France, wided.batat@univ-lyon2.fr), Audrey Becuwe (Université de Limoges, France, audrey.becuwe@unilim.fr), Wafi Chtourou (HEC Tunis, Tunisie, wafi.chtourou@gmail.com), Patrick Cohendet (HEC Montréal, Canada, patrick.cohendet@hec.ca), Hélène Delacour (Université de Lorraine, France, helene.delacour@univ-lorraine.fr), Emmanuelle Dubocage (Université Paris-Est Créteil, France, emmanuelle.dubocage@u-pec.fr), Erwan Le Saout (Université Paris 1, France, Erwan.Le-Saout@univ-paris1.fr), Marcos Lima (SKEMA, France, marcos.lima@skema.edu), Mireille Matt (INRA, France, mireille.matt@inra.fr), Valérie Revest (Université Lumière Lyon 2, France, valerie.revest@univ-lyon2.fr), Véronique Schaeffer (Université de Strasbourg, France, schaeffer@unistra.fr), Corinne Tanguy (AgroSup Dijon, France, corinne.tanguy@inra.fr), David Vallat (IEP de Lyon, France, david.vallat@sciencespo-lyon.fr)

Scientific Committee:

Marcelo Amaral (Universidade Federal Fluminense, Brésil), Pierre Barbaroux (Centre de Recherche de l’Armée de l’air, Salon de Provence, France), Sonia Ben Slimane (ESCP Europe, Paris, France), Camille de Bovis (Université Lyon 3, France), Stéphane Callens (Université d’Artois, France), David Campbell (Institute of Science Communication and Higher Education Research, Vienne, Autriche), Jacques Defourny (HEC ULg, Belgique), Faridah Djellal (Université de Lille, France), Fragiskos Gaitis (Hellenic Food Authority, Athènes, Grèce), Delphine Gallaud (AgroSup Dijon, France), Claudine Gay (Université Lumière Lyon 2, France), Pascal Glémain (Université Rennes 2, France), Pierre Laniray (Université Paris-Dauphine, France), Richard le Goff (ENSTA Paris Tech, France), Nadine Levratto (Université Paris Nanterre, France), Céline Merlin (Université de Lille, France), Sophie Mignon (Université de Montpellier, France), Laure Morel (Université de Lorraine, France), Henry Nogues (Université de Nantes, France), Sophie Reboud (Burgundy School of Business–Dijon, France), Nadine Richez-Battesti (Université Aix-Marseille, France), Caroline Riché (Université Paris-Sud, France), Jean-Marc Touzard (INRA, Montpellier, France)

Paper proposals:

The areas of research accepted for evaluation are mainly in economics and management. Provided that the subject of the Cahier justifies it and that the editorial line of the journal is respected, articles in law, sociology and history can be accepted. Published articles can be mono or multidisciplinary. Marché et Organisations is under the editorial direction of the Research Network on Innovation. The journal is diffused by Cairn.
Call for papers :
Titre : Entrepreuneurship and Innovation Teaching in Higher Education - Challenges and Best Practices
  • Deadline for submitting your abstract: 15 february 2020

The journal is diffused by Cairn

  N°32/2018 :Éducation et fertilisation des économies africaines. N°31/2018 : ECONOMIE SOCIALE ET SOCIAL BUSINESS ? Au défi d'entreprendre et se financer. Sous la direction de Pascal Glémain et Nadine Richez-Battesti N°30/2017 : Petites entreprises dans l'histoire industrielle. Sous la direction de Cédric Perrin N°29/2017 : L’univers du risque. Sous la direction de Bernard Guillon N°28/2017 : Dynamiques internationales des entreprises. Sous la direction de Laurice Alexandre-Leclair N°27/2016 : Le sport aux frontières du marché du travail. Sous la direction de Sébastien Fleuriel N°26/2016 : L’avenir des économies du Maghreb. Entre inertie structurelle et envie de rupture. Sous la direction de Sonia Ben Slimane et Messaoud Zouikri N°25/2016 : Innovations de proximité et esprit d’entreprise. Sous la direction de Dimitri Uzunidis et Justine Manier N°24/2015 : Le temps des artisans. Permanences et mutations. Sous la direction de Sophie Boutillier, Claude Fournier et Cédric Perrin N°23/2015 : L’économie du changement. Sous la direction de Dimitri Uzunidis N°22/2015 : GO EAST ! Nouvelles économies de marché. Sous la direction de Dimitri Uzunidis, Maria Lorek et Guillem Acherman N°21/2014 : LA CHINE INNOVE. Politiques publiques et stratégies d’entreprise. Sous la direction de Zeting Liu N°20/2014 : LA CRISE DU « DÉVELOPPEMENT », Marché et Organisations, Sous la direction de Rémy Herrera N°19/2013 : LA FINANCE GLOBALE : UN MONDE FINI, Marché et organisations, Sous la direction de Dimitri Uzunidis N°18/2013 : INTELLIGENCE ÉCONOMIQUE, ENTREPRISES ET TERRITOIRES. Sous la direction de Mohamed Boussetta et Jean-Louis Monino N°17/2013 : ÉCO-CONCEPTION, CONCEPTION ET INNOVATION, Les nouveaux défis de l’entreprise. Sous la direction de Smaïl Aït-El-Hadji et Vincent Boly N°16/2012 : LE TERRITOIRE VERT. Entreprises, institutions, innovations, sous la direction de Jean-Marie Cardebat et Dimitri Uzunidis N°15/2012 : Management de la distribution. Sous la direction de Camal Gallouj et Marie-Hélène Vigliano N°14/2011 : Le potentiel économique de l’Afrique Subsaharienne. Sous la direction de Emmanuel Moussone et Gabriel Zomo Yebe N°13/2011 : Les contrats au service de la recherche. Sous la direction de Guillaume Beaussinie, David Dumont, Marc Segonds N°12/2010 : Relations à la marque et marques de la relation. Regards croisés sur le management relationnel de la marque. Sous la direction de David Dumont et Noël Albert N°11/2010 : Economie sociale et solidaire. Nouvelles trajectoires d’innovations. Sous la direction de Sophie Boutiller et Sylvain Allemand N°10/2009 : Le travail collaboratif. Une innovation générique. Sous la direction de Serge Le Roux N°9/2009 : Gouvernance. Exercices de pouvoir. Sous la direction de Stéphane Callens et Dimitri Uzunidis N°8/2009 : Développement durable et responsabilité des acteurs. Sous la direction de Céline Merlin Brogniart, Pierre Le Masne, Marc-Hubert Depret N°7/2008 : Développement durable des territoires. Economie sociale, environnement et innovations. Sous la direction de Hassan Zaoual N°6/2008 : Entrepreneuriat et Accompagnement. Outils, actions et paradigmes nouveaux. Sous la direction de Godefroy Kizaba N°5/2007 : Les universités et l’innovation. L’enseignement et la recherche dans l’économie des connaissances. Sous la direction de Henri Jorda N°4/2007 : Le travail. Formes récentes et nouvelles questions. Sous la direction de Serge Le Roux et Joël Marcq N°3/2007 : Tourisme et innovation. La force créative des loisirs N°2/2006 : La petite entreprise, elle a tout d’une grande. De l’accompagnement aux choix stratégiques. Sous la direction de Gérard A. Kokou Dokou et Eric Vernier N°1/2006 : Artisanat. La modernité réinventée. Sous la direction de Sophie Boutillier et Claude Fournier

Share Button