Market and Organizations / Journal of Strategic Analysis

The journal Market & Organizations – Journal of Strategic Analysis (M&O - JSA) is a thematic academic publication in the fields of economics and management. Its objective is to provide a leading forum for academics and practitioners to communicate, exchange and disseminate their ideas and research on market dynamics and their links with competitive strategies and organizational structure. It is aimed at teacher-researchers and students in economics and management, as well as a wider audience of decision-makers and managers who are interested in keeping abreast of developments in the interaction between business strategy and markets.

The journal Market & Organizations – Journal of Strategic Analysis (M&O - JSA) publishes research articles of a theoretical and empirical nature, dealing with topics that have a significant impact on the economy and management as a whole. In this sense, the journal aims to be a valuable resource for academics, and provides practitioners with a means of accessing useful knowledge on market dynamics and business strategies.

All articles addressed to the journal Market & Organizations – Journal of Strategic Analysis (M&O - JSA) are first notified by the editors and guest editors in charge of producing the thematic issues, before being evaluated anonymously by at least two researchers, members of the scientific committee or chosen according to their skills.

Articles submitted for publication in the journal Market & Organizations – Journal of Strategic Analysis (M&O - JSA) must comply with current academic standards and are evaluated on the basis of their originality and quality. They can be written in French or English and cover areas such as industrial economics, management, entrepreneurship, human resources management, organizational theory and research methods. Both qualitative and quantitative methodological approaches are welcome, including econometric studies, case studies, experimental studies, numerical simulation, and historical monographs.


Editor: Dimitri Uzunidis (Université du Littoral Côte d'Opale, France ; TUC Greece, d.uzunidis@openscience.fr)

Editors in chief: Pierre Barbaroux (CREA – Ecole de l’Air, pierre.barbaroux@ecole-air.fr ), Béatrice Dumont (Université Sorbonne Paris Nord, beatrice.dumont@univ-paris13.fr )

Associate Editors: Sophie Boutillier (Université du Littoral Côte d'Opale, France, sophie.boutillier@univ-littoral.fr), Blandine Laperche (Université du Littoral Côte d'Opale, France, blandine.laperche@univ-littoral.fr), Émilie Soufflet (CREA – Ecole de l’Air, emilie.soufflet@ecole-air.fr )

International Associate Editors: Arvind Ashta (Burgundy School of Business–Dijon, France, arvind.ashta@bsb-education.com), Wided Batat (Université de Lyon 2, France, American University of Beirut, Liban, wided.batat@univ-lyon2.fr; wb30@aub.edu.lb), David Campbell (Institute of Science Communication and Higher Education Research, Vienne, Autriche, david.campbell@donau-uni.ac.at)

Journal Secretary: Nathalie Livoury (Université du Littoral Côte d'Opale, France, nathalie.livoury@univ-littoral.fr ) & Yann Dudreuil (L'Harmattan, France, yann.dudreuil@harmattan.fr)

Editorial Committee: Arvind Ashta (Burgundy School of Business–Dijon, France, arvind.ashta@bsb-education.com), Wided Batat (Professeur, Université Américaine de Beirut (AUB), Liban, et Université lumière Lyon 2, France, wided.batat@univ-lyon2.fr), Audrey Becuwe (Université de Limoges, France, audrey.becuwe@unilim.fr), Vanessa Casadella (Université de Picardie Jules Verne, vanessa.casadella@u-picardie.fr), Wafi Chtourou (HEC Tunis, Tunisie, wafi.chtourou@gmail.com), Patrick Cohendet (HEC Montréal, Canada, patrick.cohendet@hec.ca), Romain Debref (Université de Reims Champagne Ardenne, France, romain.debref@univ-reims.fr ), Hélène Delacour (Université de Lorraine, France, helene.delacour@univ-lorraine.fr), Emmanuelle Dubocage (Université Paris-Est Créteil, France, emmanuelle.dubocage@u-pec.fr), Erwan Le Saout (Université Paris 1, France, Erwan.Le-Saout@univ-paris1.fr), Marcos Lima (SKEMA, France, marcos.lima@skema.edu), Catalina Martinez (Consejo Superior de Investigación Científica, Espagne, catalina.martinez@csic.es), Mireille Matt (INRA, France, mireille.matt@inra.fr), Bérangère Szostak (Université de Lorraine, France, berangere.szostak@univ-lorraine.fr), Corinne Tanguy (AgroSup Dijon, France, corinne.tanguy@inra.fr), David Vallat (IEP de Lyon, France, david.vallat@sciencespo-lyon.fr)

Scientific Committee:

Marcelo Amaral (Universidade Federal Fluminense, Brésil), Amel Attour (Université Côte d’Azur), Sonia Ben Slimane (ESCP Europe, Paris, France), Camille de Bovis (Université Lyon 3, France), Stéphane Callens (Université d'Artois, France), David Campbell (Institute of Science Communication and Higher Education Research, Vienne, Autriche), Jacques Defourny (HEC ULg, Belgique), Faridah Djellal (Université de Lille, France), Fragiskos Gaitis (Hellenic Food Authority, Athènes, Grèce), Delphine Gallaud (AgroSup Dijon, France), Claudine Gay (Université Lumière Lyon 2, France), Pascal Glémain (Université Rennes 2, France), Pierre Laniray (Université Paris-Dauphine, France), Richard le Goff (ENSTA Paris Tech, France), Nadine Levratto (Université Paris Nanterre, France), Céline Merlin (Université de Lille, France), Sophie Mignon (Université de Montpellier, France), Laure Morel (Université de Lorraine, France), Henry Nogues (Université de Nantes, France), Sophie Reboud (Burgundy School of Business-Dijon, France), Nadine Richez-Battesti (Université Aix-Marseille, France), Caroline Riché (Université Paris-Sud, France), Jean-Marc Touzard (INRAE, Montpellier, France)
  The areas of research accepted for evaluation are mainly in economics and management. Provided that the subject of the Cahier justifies it and that the editorial line of the journal is respected, articles in law, sociology and history can be accepted. Published articles can be mono or multidisciplinary. Market and Organizations is under the editorial direction of the Research Network on Innovation. The journal is diffused by Cairn.
Call for papers :
Title : Entrepreuneurship and Innovation Teaching in Higher Education - Challenges and Best Practices
  • Deadline for submitting your abstract: 30 june 2020
Title : From African performances to African performance
  • Deadline for submitting your abstract: 13 july 2020
Title :Market and organizations: what theoretical controversies in the face of the global crisis?
  • Deadline for submitting your abstract: 1 august 2020
Title :Fintech New Challenges in Management Sciences?
  • Deadline for submitting your abstract: 16 november 2020

The journal is diffused by Cairn

 
N°40/2020 : Les services -  Intégration des systèmes productifs et lien social
N°39/2020 : Options stratégiques et systèmes complexes d'innovation
N°38/2020 : Santé connectée : nouvelle technologie et réorganisation des soins
N°37/2019 : Rethinking Luxury Business
N°36/2019 : Economie sociale et solidaire ? Modèles d'innovation et mode de gouvernance
N°35/2019 : Le champ économique de la culture
N°34/ 2019: L'entrepreuneuriat scientifique : institutions et innovation
N° 33/2018: L'entrepreuneuriat innovation dans les pays du Maghreb
N°32/2018 :Éducation et fertilisation des économies africaines.
N°31/2018 : Economie sociale et social business ? Au défi d'entreprendre et se financer. Sous la direction de Pascal Glémain et Nadine Richez-Battesti
N°30/2017 : Petites entreprises dans l'histoire industrielle. Sous la direction de Cédric Perrin
N°29/2017 : L’univers du risque. Sous la direction de Bernard Guillon
N°28/2017 : Dynamiques internationales des entreprises. Sous la direction de Laurice Alexandre-Leclair
N°27/2016 : Le sport aux frontières du marché du travail. Sous la direction de Sébastien Fleuriel
N°26/2016 : L’avenir des économies du Maghreb. Entre inertie structurelle et envie de rupture. Sous la direction de Sonia Ben Slimane et Messaoud Zouikri
N°25/2016 : Innovations de proximité et esprit d’entreprise. Sous la direction de Dimitri Uzunidis et Justine Manier
N°24/2015 : Le temps des artisans. Permanences et mutations. Sous la direction de Sophie Boutillier, Claude Fournier et Cédric Perrin
N°23/2015 : L’économie du changement. Sous la direction de Dimitri Uzunidis
N°22/2015 : GO EAST ! Nouvelles économies de marché. Sous la direction de Dimitri Uzunidis, Maria Lorek et Guillem Acherman
N°21/2014 : LA CHINE INNOVE. Politiques publiques et stratégies d’entreprise. Sous la direction de Zeting Liu
N°20/2014 : LA CRISE DU « DÉVELOPPEMENT », Marché et Organisations, Sous la direction de Rémy Herrera
N°19/2013 : LA FINANCE GLOBALE : UN MONDE FINI, Marché et organisations, Sous la direction de Dimitri Uzunidis
N°18/2013 : INTELLIGENCE ÉCONOMIQUE, ENTREPRISES ET TERRITOIRES. Sous la direction de Mohamed Boussetta et Jean-Louis Monino
N°17/2013 : ÉCO-CONCEPTION, CONCEPTION ET INNOVATION, Les nouveaux défis de l’entreprise. Sous la direction de Smaïl Aït-El-Hadji et Vincent Boly
N°16/2012 : LE TERRITOIRE VERT. Entreprises, institutions, innovations, sous la direction de Jean-Marie Cardebat et Dimitri Uzunidis
N°15/2012 : Management de la distribution. Sous la direction de Camal Gallouj et Marie-Hélène Vigliano
N°14/2011 : Le potentiel économique de l’Afrique Subsaharienne. Sous la direction de Emmanuel Moussone et Gabriel Zomo Yebe
N°13/2011 : Les contrats au service de la recherche. Sous la direction de Guillaume Beaussinie, David Dumont, Marc Segonds
N°12/2010 : Relations à la marque et marques de la relation. Regards croisés sur le management relationnel de la marque. Sous la direction de David Dumont et Noël Albert
N°11/2010 : Economie sociale et solidaire. Nouvelles trajectoires d’innovations. Sous la direction de Sophie Boutiller et Sylvain Allemand
N°10/2009 : Le travail collaboratif. Une innovation générique. Sous la direction de Serge Le Roux
N°9/2009 : Gouvernance. Exercices de pouvoir. Sous la direction de Stéphane Callens et Dimitri Uzunidis
N°8/2009 : Développement durable et responsabilité des acteurs. Sous la direction de Céline Merlin Brogniart, Pierre Le Masne, Marc-Hubert Depret
N°7/2008 : Développement durable des territoires. Economie sociale, environnement et innovations. Sous la direction de Hassan Zaoual
N°6/2008 : Entrepreneuriat et Accompagnement. Outils, actions et paradigmes nouveaux. Sous la direction de Godefroy Kizaba
N°5/2007 : Les universités et l’innovation. L’enseignement et la recherche dans l’économie des connaissances. Sous la direction de Henri Jorda
N°4/2007 : Le travail. Formes récentes et nouvelles questions. Sous la direction de Serge Le Roux et Joël Marcq
N°3/2007 : Tourisme et innovation. La force créative des loisirs
N°2/2006 : La petite entreprise, elle a tout d’une grande. De l’accompagnement aux choix stratégiques. Sous la direction de Gérard A. Kokou Dokou et Eric Vernier
N°1/2006 : Artisanat. La modernité réinventée. Sous la direction de Sophie Boutillier et Claude Fournier
 

Share Button